Locate Orion Sales Manager

Find an Orion regional manager on the map above to contact them directly about a new pallet stretch wrapping machine.

Regional Office


Jeff MayberryWestern Region & Western Canada
Jeff Mayberry
661-341-5682
jeff.mayberry@promachbuilt.com



SoutheastRegion

Pierce Azriel 678-772-9472
pierce.azriel@promachbuilt.com





North Central Region - Kelly Watterworth
313-806-3893 kelly.watterworth@promachbuilt.com




Northeast Region - Travis Range

320-219-9866 travis.range@promachbuilt.com


Southern Region - Tony Reynolds

817-991-9808 tony.reynolds@promachbuilt.com


Serving National Accounts & Eastern Canada
Gene Carlson - 320-491-8520
gene.carlson@promachbuilt.com




Serving Mexico & Central America
Yukie Sezto
604-773-3107 or 52.55.4164.8363
yukie.sezto@promachbuilt.com