Locate Orion Sales Manager

Find an Orion regional manager on the map above to contact them directly about a new pallet stretch wrapping machine.

Regional Office


Jeff MayberryWestern Region & Western Canada
Jeff Mayberry
661-341-5682
jeff.mayberry@promachbuilt.com



Southeastern Region
Irwin Azriel
404-513-0112
irwin.azriel@promachbuilt.com



Pierce Azriel
678-772-9472
pierce.azriel@promachbuilt.com




South Central Region
Mark Collins
817-481-1175
mark.collins@promachbuilt.com



North Central Region
Kelly Watterworth
313-806-3893
kelly.watterworth@promachbuilt.com



Northeast Region
Kevin McCarthy
860-558-7565
kevin.mccarthy@promachbuilt.com



Serving National Accounts & Eastern Canada
Gene Carlson
320-491-8520
gene.carlson@promachbuilt.com



Serving Mexico & Central America
Yukie Sezto
604-773-3107 or 52.55.4164.8363
yukie.sezto@promachbuilt.com