Please let us know how we can help. Call us or submit the form with your questions, comments or concerns.

Contact Orion

Phone: 320-852-7705

Toll Free: 800-333-6556
FAX: 320-852-7621

Departments

Sales Department

1-800-333-6556
orion@promachbuilt.com

Parts Department

1-800-542-4976
orion.parts@promachbuilt.com

Technical Support

1-800-542-4977
orion.techsupport@promachbuilt.com

Find a Sales Representative »

Orion
4750 County Road 13 NE
Alexandria, MN 56308

Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm CST

Sales Reps

Pat Pownall headshot
Pat Pownall Director of Sales

Mobile: +1 (309) 360-1665
Pat.Pownall@ProMachBuilt.com
Gene Carlson headshot
Gene Carlson National Account Manager

Mobile: +1 (320) 491-8520
Gene.Carlson@ProMachBuilt.com
Pierce Azriel headshot
Pierce Azriel Regional Sales Manager
Southeast

Mobile: +1 (678) 772-9472
Pierce.Azriel@ProMachBuilt.com
Jeff Mayberry headshot
Jeff Mayberry Regional Sales Manager
West

Mobile: +1 (661) 341-2682
Jeff.Mayberry@ProMachBuilt.com
Travis Range headshot
Travis Range Regional Sales Manager
Northeast

Mobile: +1 (320) 219-9866
Travis.Range@ProMachBuilt.com
Tony Reynolds headshot
Tony Reynolds Regional Sales Manager
South Central

Mobile: +1 (817) 991-9808
Tony.Reynolds@ProMachBuilt.com
Kelly Watterworth headshot
Kelly Watterworth Regional Sales Manager
North Central

Mobile: +1 (313) 806-3893
Kelly.Watterworth@ProMachBuilt.com