powered by Pro Mach video

Pro Mach Web Site

Pro Mach Brands

ProCustomer Industry Leading Aftermarket Support
Allpax Retort & Sterilization Systems
Axon Heat Shrink Sleeving & Banding Systems
Benchmark Specialty Food Handling Systems
Brenton Case Packing & Robotic Systems
Currie by Brenton Palletizing & Material Handling Systems
Dekka Tape Head Application Systems
Edson Case & Tray Packing Systems
EOL Packaging End of line Applications & Systems
Federal Liquid Filling & Capping Systems
Flexible Packaging Flexible Packaging Applications & Systems
Fowler Products Capping & Bottle Rinsing Systems
ID Technology Labeling, Marking & Coding Systems
IPak Machinery Tray & Bliss Forming Systems
KLEENLine Sanitary Product Handling Systems
LSI Pressure Sensitive Labeling Systems
Matrix Vertical Form Fill Seal Systems
Orion Packaging Stretch & Pallet Wrapping Systems
Ossid Tray Packaging & Weighing Systems
Pace Packaging Bottle Unscrambling & Orienting Systems
Rennco Vertical Bagging & Heat Sealing Systems
Roberts PolyPro Bottle Handles & Application Systems
Shuttleworth Conveying & Material Handling Systems
Tekkra Shrink Wrapping & Bundling Systems
Wexxar/BEL Case Forming & Sealing Systems
Zalkin Capping & Cap Handling Systems

Powered by Pro Mach

Locate Sales Representative

Find an Orion regional manager on the map below to contact them directly about a new pallet packaging machine.

 

Regional Offices

Serving Central & Eastern Canada
Paul Watmough
604-831-2282
paulw@wexxar.com

Western Region & Western Canada
Jeff Mayberry
661-341-5682
jmayberry@orionpackaging.com

Southeastern Region
Irwin Azriel
770-513-4996
iazriel@orionpackaging.com

South Central Region
Mark Collins
817-481-1175
mcollins@orionpackaging.com

Illinois & Wisconsin
Pat Pownall
309-360-1665
ppownall@wexxar.com

Northeast Region
Jeff Crone
517-256-8837
jcrone@orionpackaging.com

Serving National Accounts
Dennis Alexander
615-587-1236
dalexander@orionpackaging.com

Serving Mexico & Central America
Yukie Sezto
778-732-0195
ysezto@wexxar.com