Search the Orion Packaging website

Orion Packaging is powered by Pro Mach, a leading provider of complete packaging line solutions.

Related Brands

All Pro Mach Brands

Bottling & Capping Federal | Fowler Products | Pace Packaging | Pacific Packaging | Zalkin
Flexible Packaging FLtecnics | INV Pack | Matrix | Southern Packaging | Toyo Jidoki
Integrated Solutions Zarpac
Primary Packaging Allpax | Axon | Ossid | Roberts PolyPro
Pharmaceutical Packaging NJM Packaging | Weiler Labeling Systems
End of Line Brenton | Currie by Brenton | Dekka | Edson | EOL Packaging | IPak Machinery | Orion Packaging | Rennco | Tekkra | Texwrap | Wexxar/BEL
Material Handling Benchmark | KLEENLine | Shuttleworth
Labeling & Coding EPI Labelers | Greydon | ID Technology | LSI | P.E. Labellers
close

Locate Orion Sales Manager

Find an Orion regional manager on the map below to contact them directly about a new pallet packaging machine.

Orion Sales Representatives

Regional Offices

Paul WatmoughServing Central & Eastern Canada
Paul Watmough
604-831-2282
paulw@wexxar.com

 


Jeff MayberryWestern Region & Western Canada
Jeff Mayberry
661-341-5682
jmayberry@orionpackaging.com

 


Southeastern Region
Irwin Azriel
404-513-0112
iazriel@orionpackaging.com

 

Pierce Azriel
678-772-9472
pazriel@orionpackaging.com

 

 


South Central Region
Mark Collins
817-481-1175
mcollins@orionpackaging.com

 


North Central Region
Kelly Watterworth
313-806-3893
kwatterworth@orionpackaging.com

 

 


Northeast Region
Kevin McCarthy
860-558-7565
kmccarthy@orionpackaging.com

 


Serving National Accounts
Dennis Alexander
615-587-1236
dalexander@orionpackaging.com

 


Serving Mexico & Central America
Yukie Sezto
604-773-3107 or 52.55.4164.8363
ysezto@wexxar.com